base leadership

The 355th Fighter Wing is the host unit at Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, however, other units also call D-M home. Twelfth Air Force, the 563rd Rescue Group and The Aerospace Maintenance and Regeneration Group (AMARG) are all based out of D-M.

355th Fighter Wing Leadership


     Col. Scott C. Campbell             Col. Jennifer M. Short             CMSgt Jeremy M. Ravlin    
            355th FW/CC                            355th FW/CV                            355th FW/CCC

12th Air Force Leadership


     Lt. Gen. Mark D. Kelly                Col Jay R. Bickley                     CMSgt Jose A. Barraza
            12th AF/CC                                12th AF/CV                                 12th AF/CCC

Air Combat Command Leadership



       Gen. Hawk Carlisle               Maj Gen Jerry D Harris Jr.         CMSgt Steve K. McDonald
             ACC/CC                                        ACC/CV                                     ACC/CCC

air force leadership


      Deborah Lee James                 Gen. David L. Goldfein                   CMSgt James A. Cody
   Secretary of the Air Force           Air Force Chief of Staff            Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force